Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

The Team

Neville Hormuz
Owner
neville@LNCAV.com

Neville is a C7 low voltage electrical contractor (CA Lic# 954810) that heads our commercial installation business. He began his career in the music industry at the Petaluma Music Center in 1991, then moved on to purchasing and managing for Zone Music in Cotati. Neville also worked for PCM Marketing where he was a sales representative for companies like Shure Microphones, Mackie, EAW, Denon, Lab Gruppen, TC Electronic and Monster Cable. Neville sings and plays guitar in an 80's Tribute band called Choppin' Broccoli.
Marie Parker
Inventory Manager
marie@LNCAV.com

Marie began her tenure in the music industry working in sales at Mesa Boogie in Petaluma. She later worked in the office at Zone Music and now she keeps everything straight at Loud and Clear.
Sean Wilburn
General Manger
sean@LNCAV.com

Sean began his career in the music industry at Guitar Center where he eventually got his own store in Reno. Sean also worked as an inside rep at PCM Marketing and was later Sales Manager at Zone Music. He is one of the original founders of Loud and Clear and does everything at Loud and Clear!
Sean's a vocalist and multi instrumentalist that regularly records and performs.


Matt Guthrie
Sales + Installations
mattg@LNCAV.com

Matt began his musical career at Stanroy's Music Center. He also worked as a manufacturers rep at companies like Behringer, Bi Amp, Lab Gruppen and Shure. He's an integral part of the commercial installation team and is certified for BiAmp systems, Utelogy Control and more, Matt also plays guitar in Half Slug.

Sara Davis
Sales/Keeper of Order
sara@loudandclearmusic.com

Sara is an artist and drummer that began her music career early at Zone Music. She is kind, helpful and invaluable in keeping the shop running well and looking tip top.
Geoffrey Clegg
Sales/ Repairs
geoffrey@loudandclearmusic.com

Geoffrey began his career at the Petaluma Music Center and eventually became a manufacturers representative for SEKD recording systems. He later worked at Skip's Music before coming to Loud and Clear. Geoffrey plays bass and sings in The Igniters and Brothers Aesop. He does excellent guitar repairs and set ups.
Derek King
Sales, Online Sales, Jedi Master
derek@loudandclearmusic.com

Derek began his musical career as a sales associate at Zone Music in 2003. He eventually moved to Sales Manager and later to Bananas at Large. He's a music sales expert online and in person.
Vicky Green
Office Manager
vicky@LNCAV.com

Vicky is our office manager and handles AP/AR, HR and everything else. She worked with us at Zone Music and we are lucky to have her here at LNC.
Jared Maddox

A/V Installation


Scott Jacobi

A/V Installation



Ben Burleigh
Teaching coordinator
Rock Band Instructor
Bella Mejos
Tuning, polishing and customer service champion
Tim Haggerty
A/V Installation
Randy Quan
A/V Installation

The Dogs of Loud and Clear